Dreamland My Sparkling Book - Pack (6 Titles)

Save 20%

Sale priceRs. 496.00 Regular priceRs. 620.00


My Sparkling Book Series- Is a set of six books, on paperback with glitter on title and VV shining on every picture. Each book has 16 pages. This set consists of ABC, 123, Vegetables, Fruits, Animals and Birds.
The pictures are bright and colourful and designed to make understanding more easy and fun. Before long, the child will begin to distinguish between various fruits, animals, vegetables birds and fruits.

You may also like

Recently viewed